Grandmommy’s Got Old Man Jokes


Lookie here, everybody. We got ourselves our own Laotian comedian up in here. My mom has got some jokes. She loves her grandson terribly, I’ll give her that, but she will not let him live down his octogenarian characteristics. Granted, he gets his fair share of questionable inquiries as to his real age because my husband and I have bred our own Benjamin Button.

Humnoy has been doing this “chicken mouth” thing where he puckers his mouth with a furrowed brow. I realized he did this when he was a couple days old and it’s the same face! I share with Grandmommy and she busted out a little stand-up routine.

20120316-105103.jpg

20120316-104235.jpg

So, what do you think?

