Happy Birthday, Humnoy: From ‘Small Balls’ to Big Bro


I’m gonna make this short because I won’t last as I’ve been (and currently) crying leading up to this day. The day a baby boy, nicknamed ‘small balls’ by his grandma, showed us he was ready to meet us two years ago. The day I worked for a healthy birth and a healthy son. The day we became a ‘plus one.’ The day I became his mama thus the start of a peaceful parenting journey to be the best one I can, all because of a little boy. There are so many people that love this little boy but none more than the mama he made. A little boy, who is now a big brother and a big part of the perks and struggles with two littles. A little boy who showed me that I’m the mama who I never thought I could be but was meant to be.

Happy second birthday to Humnoy!

20130313-100719.jpg

9 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Humnoy: From ‘Small Balls’ to Big Bro

So, what do you think?

