Where would I be without you?


If I were to ask for anything, it would be to hoard all the positive vibes selfishly sent my way in the next few days. Whatever energy in you to gift to me and my family would be so appreciated. We are a young family staying afloat the best we can with what we’ve for while staying true to the best interests for our unique family situation. Finally in our years of being a family, an opportunity has risen and there are zero reasons to not like it. This is perfect so please keep us in your good thoughts.

I love you,
Theek

23 thoughts on “Where would I be without you?

So, what do you think?

