What My Toddler “Told” Me When He Messed Up My Phone Apps


Never have I felt the need to put a passcode on my phone until my mom pride took a reality beating.

What your kids are trying to say when they rearrange your apps | The Laotian Commotion

Less THIS, more THIS?

Do you let your kid(s) play with your phone?

You can find me tweeting my hatred for pants on twitter, filtering the shit outta my kids’ mugs on Instagram, pinning food I’ll never make on Pinterest, and being a SEO creep on Google+

twitter Button Instagram Pinterest Button Google+

14 thoughts on “What My Toddler “Told” Me When He Messed Up My Phone Apps

So, what do you think?

