Google+ Is The Shit Because No One’s On There So My Kids Will Be


I think I finally figured out how to thwart the online creeps yet share how adorable my kids are. If you have a gmail email address account, you can join my Google+ circle where I’m able to share updates of the kids privately. So, it’s basically like Instagram but more private for those I trust and adore as much as they adore the kids’ mugs. So, follow me on G+ and get your dose of Hum/Lanoy selfies.

Please let me know your G+ profile (or Instagram name) so I know I can add you and not assume you’re a creepo.

See you there!

11 thoughts on “Google+ Is The Shit Because No One’s On There So My Kids Will Be

So, what do you think?

