On the Day Before My Due Date


1) I received my home birth kit supplies box.

2) I’m spraying vinegar cleaner on every surface I can.

3) I’m clipping coupons.

4) I’m not showing any signs of labor right now.

Love,
Theek

20130202-200318.jpg

20130202-200334.jpg

Guess what that plastic tub oversized bowl is for?

Follow The Laotian Commotion by entering your email under my Follow widget, located on the Home page sidebar. I love when you get to read it from your inbox and absolutely love it when you take the time to comment!

You can also follow me on Twitter, find me on Instagram under LaotianMama, and my Pinterest too.

20 thoughts on “On the Day Before My Due Date

  1. Love this post – but your comment above “I’m using the shit out of it” made me snort. You use that placenta, sister! Use the SHIT out of it!! 🙂

  2. Well just asked hubs what he would have thought about me doing the same with Makana’s placenta. He had the stank face asking WHY?!?!? Started to explain to him barely had helps with PPD he hollers YES if it helps with that…. Damn was I that bad… Guessing so… Ooops 😉

So, what do you think?